Administration

Name  Email
Cornelius Leach
Principal
  Cornelius.Leach@sumterschools.net
Dana Williams
Assistant Principal
  Dana.Williams@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Pam Baker
Teacher
  Pam.Baker@sumterschools.net
Lessie Bernshouse
Media Specialist
  Lessie.Bernshouse@sumterschools.net
Shara Bostic-Walters
Teacher
  Shara.Bostic-Walters@sumterschools.net
Charles Brown
Teacher
  Charles.Brown@sumterschools.net
Courtney Buckner
Teacher
  Courtney.Buckner@sumterschools.net
Diane Burgess
Teacher
  Diane.Burgess@sumterschools.net
Emily Burns
Teacher
  EmilyF.Burns@sumterschools.net
Andrea Camp
Music Teacher
  Andrea.Camp@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kelli Cason
Teacher
  Kelli.Cason@sumterschools.net
Heather Clemmons
QUEST Teacher
  Heather.Clemmons@sumterschools.net
Barbara Coker
Teacher
  Barbara.Coker@sumterschools.net
Ashleigh Davis
Contracted Speech Language Pathologist
  Ashleigh.Davis@sumterschools.net
Toni Evans
Teacher
  Toni.Evans@sumterschools.net
Shirlin Gibbs-Ragin
Teacher
  Shirlin.Gibbs-Ragin@sumterschools.net
Leslie Glover
Teacher
  Leslie.Glover@sumterschools.net
Susan Harker
Teacher
  Susan.Harker@sumterschools.net
Meg Hill
Speech
  Meg.Hill@sumterschools.net
Rachael Horne
Teacher
  Rachael.Horne@sumterschools.net
Krystal Hosley
SpEd Teacher
  Krystal.Hosley@sumterschools.net
Meri Hudson
Teacher
  Meri.Hudson@sumterschools.net
Katherine Huggins
Teacher
  Katherine.Huggins@sumterschools.net
Taprilena James
Teacher
  Taprilena.James@sumterschools.net
Hayle Jerome
Teacher
  Hayle.Jerome@sumterschools.net
Tiffani Kruger
Teacher
  Tiffani.Kruger@sumterschools.net
Elena Lim
Teacher
  Elena.Lim@sumterschools.net
Adrienne Love
Teacher
  Adrienne.Love@sumterschools.net
Terrance McDow
Art Teacher
  Terrance.McDow@sumterschools.net
Debbie McLeod
Teacher
  Debbie.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Beth Moore
Teacher
  Beth.Moore@sumterschools.net
Traci Morse
SpEd Resource Teacher
  Traci.Morse@sumterschools.net
Ioana Muresan
Teacher of the Deaf
  Ioana.Muresan@sumterschools.net
Rebecca Osteen
Teacher
  Rebecca.Osteen@sumterschools.net
Meredith Partridge
Teacher
  Meredith.Partridge@sumterschools.net
Margaret Pinsker
SpEd Teacher
  Margaret.Pinsker@sumterschools.net
Valarie Pryor
Teacher
  Valarie.Pryor@sumterschools.net
Carol Russell
Teacher
  Carol.Russell@sumterschools.net
Lynn Sims
Teacher
  Lynn.Sims@sumterschools.net
Katherine Sowders
Hearing Impaired Teacher
  Katherine.Sowders@sumterschools.net
Debbie Stanley
  Debbie.Stanley@sumterschools.net
Shelly Stokes
Teacher
  Shelly.Stokes@sumterschools.net
Carolyn Vaughn
Teacher
  Carolyn.Vaughn@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Watts
Teacher
  Elizabeth.Watts@sumterschools.net
Sarah Weir
Teacher
  Sarah.Weir@sumterschools.net
Millie Welch
Math Interventionist Teacher
  Millie.Welch@sumterschools.net
Brandi Wescott
Teacher
  Brandi.Wescott@sumterschools.net
Wanda Williams
Teacher
  Wanda.Williams@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Enola Blue
Paraprofessional
  Enola.Blue@sumterschools.net
Ella Brunson
PERK
  Ella.Brunson@sumterschools.net
Fonn Burr
Bookkeeper
  Fonn.Burr@sumterschools.net
Laurie Choate
Nurse
  Laurie.Choate@sumterschools.net
Elyn Croft
Guidance Counselor
  Elyn.Croft@sumterschools.net
Annie Day
Paraprofessional
  Annie.Day@sumterschools.net
Jimmie Delecki
Paraprofessional
  Jimmie.Delecki@sumterschools.net
Virginia Foisey
Paraprofessional
  Virginia.Foisey@sumterschools.net
Julia Fullard
PERK
  Julia.Fullard@sumterschools.net
Latoya Gaymon
PERK
  Latoya.Gaymon@sumterschools.net
Loyda Gileta
Attendance
  Loyda.Gileta@sumterschools.net
Barbara Hinson
Paraprofessional
  Barbara.Hinson@sumterschools.net
Blaire Holloway
Paraprofessional
  Blaire.Holloway@sumterschools.net
Carrie Johnson
Paraprofessional
  Carrie.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Patricia Johnson
Receptionist
  Patricia.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Deanna McElveen
PD Coordinator
  Deanna.McElveen@sumterschools.net
Clarissa Metze
Paraprofessional
  Clarissa.Metze@sumterschools.net
Virginia Mills
Paraprofessional
  Virginia.Mills@sumterschools.net
Sandra Newman
Reading Coach
  Sandra.Newman@sumterschools.net
Chantelle Rogers
Paraprofessional
  Chantelle.Rogers@sumterschools.net
Mary Scott
Reading Interventionist
  Mary.Scott@sumterschools.net
Lizabeth Self
Paraprofessional
  Lizabeth.Self@sumterschools.net
Martha Stewart
Paraprofesional
  Martha.Stewart@sumterschools.net
Aaron Vaughn
Paraprofessional
  Aaron.Vaughn@sumterschools.net
Ann Wells
Paraprofessional
  Ann.Wells@sumterschools.net
Donna Williams
Paraprofessional
  Donna.Williams@sumterschools.net
Isebell Woods
Paraprofessional
  Isebell.Woods@sumterschools.net